Rod Stewart – Atlantic Crossing

A CD with the The Complete original recording of Rod Stewarts cassic 1970’s album “Atlantic Crossing” was given away with a Sunday Newspaper recently. Tracks on the album are

  • I don’t want to talk about it
  • Sailing
  • This old heart of mine
  • Drift away
  • Three times loser
  • Alright for an hour
  • Still love you
  • Stone cod sober
  • It’s not the spotlight
  • All in the name of Rock’n’Roll

One thought on “Rod Stewart – Atlantic Crossing

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.