Posted in music

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds

After Oasis’ accrimonious split in August 2009, Ex-Oasis member Noel Gallagher has formed a new band called “Noel Gallaghers Flying Birds” The band have a new album out, which will be released on October 17th and The first single entitled “The Death Of You And Me” will be available from 21st August.

I suspect that there will now be a High Flying Birds vs Beady Eye thing going on in the media, similar to the Oasis vs Blur thing back in the 1990’s *rolls eyes*

Here is the track-listing for the Album.

1. Everybody’s On The Run 
2. Dream On 
3. If I Had A Gun 
4. The Death Of You And Me 
5. (I Wanna Live In A Dream In My) Record Machine 
6. AKA… What A Life! 
7. Soldier Boys And Jesus Freaks 
8. AKA… Broken Arrow 
9. (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach 
10. Stop The Clocks