Robert Plant-Carry Fire

I am also listeing to Carry Fire, the eleventh solo album by English singer, songwriter and musician Robert Plant, which was also released on 13 October 2017. It is Plant’s second studio album with the Sensational Space Shifters serving as his backing band, although the name of the band is not credited on the front cover. Here is the Track listing.

1. “The May Queen”
2. “New World…”
3. “Season’s Song”
4. “Dance with You Tonight”
5. “Carving up the World Again… A Wall and Not a Fence”
6. “A Way with Words”
7. “Carry Fire”
8. “Bones of Saints”
9. “Keep It Hid”
10. “Bluebirds over the Mountain” (feat. Chrissie Hynde
11. “Heaven Sent”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.